SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME - Official Teaser Trailer (HD)

 SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME - Official Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Malayalam Dubbed Teaser Trailer, Spider man New Tamil Trailer, Tamil Trailar, Hindi Trailer, Malayalam Trailer  , TamilDownload, 


Spider-Man: No Way Home is an upcoming American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man, co-produced by Columbia Pictures and Marvel Studios, and distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. It is intended to be the sequel to Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017) and Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019), and the 27th film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film was directed by Jon Watts, written by Chris McKenna and Erik Sommers, and stars Tom Holland as Peter Parker / Spider-Man, alongside ZendayaBenedict CumberbatchJon FavreauJacob BatalonMarisa TomeiJ. B. SmooveBenedict WongWillem DafoeAlfred Molina and Jamie Foxx. In the film, Parker seeks out the help of Stephen Strange to help make his identity as Spider-Man a secret again, leading to a dangerous alternative.

A third MCU Spider-Man film was intended as early as 2017, during production on Homecoming. By August 2019, negotiations between Sony and Marvel Studios to alter their deal—in which they produce the Spider-Man films together—ended with Marvel Studios leaving the project. However, a negative fan reaction led to a new deal between the two companies a month later. Watts, McKenna, Sommers, and Holland were set to return at that time. Filming began in October 2020 in New York City, before moving to Atlanta later that month. During filming, Foxx and Molina were revealed to be appearing in the film, reprising characters from past Spider-Man films. The title was revealed in February 2021, before filming wrapped at the end of March.

Spider-Man: No Way Home is scheduled to be released in the United States on December 17, 2021, as part of Phase Four of the MCU. A fourth Spider-Man film is in development.

Directed byJon Watts
Written by
  • Chris McKenna
  • Erik Sommers
Based onSpider-Man
  • Stan Lee
  • Steve Ditko
Produced by
  • Kevin Feige
  • Amy Pascal
  • Tom Holland
  • Zendaya
  • Benedict Cumberbatch
  • Jon Favreau
  • Jacob Batalon
  • Marisa Tomei
  • J. B. Smoove

CinematographySeamus McGarvey
Music byMichael Giacchino
  • Columbia Pictures
  • Marvel Studios
  • Pascal Pictures
Distributed bySony Pictures Releasing
Release date
  • December 17, 2021 (United States)
CountryUnited States

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post