D Block (2022)

 D Block HD Movie Online Watch, D Block Full Movie Download, D Block HQ Movie Download, D Block TamilYogi Original Download, Dblock Movie Free Download Tamil Yogi, D Block HQ Download, Tamil Movie Download, HQ DBlock Movie Original Download, DBlock Movie Stream, Original DBlock Stream, DBlock  HD Movie Download, Arulnithi Movie Download, 

D-Block (2022)

D Block is a 2022 Indian Tamil-language coming-of-age thriller film directed by debutant Vijay Kumar Rajendran (Eruma saani fame) and produced by cinematographer Aravinnd Singh under the banner MNM Films and presented by Sakthi Film Factory. The film stars Arulnithi and Avantika Mishra with a supporting cast including Karu Palaniappan, Charandeep, Thalaivasal Vijay, Ramesh Khanna and Uma Riyaz Khan. The film's soundtrack and background score are composed by Ron Ethan Yohann and Kaushik Krish respectively, with cinematography handled by Aravinnd Singh himself and editing done by Ganesh Siva. The film was released in theatres on 1 July 2022. The film received mixed reviews praising Arulnithi's and Charandeep's performance but received criticism towards its plot and pacing.

MOVIE CAST AND CREW DETAILS Cast: Arulnithi, Avantika, Karu Palaniappan, Charandeep, Thalaivasal Vijay, Ramesh Khanna, Uma Riyaz, Vijay Kumar Rajendran, Adithya Kathir Writer & Director: Vijay Kumar Rajendran Producer : Aravinnd Singh (MNM Films) Presented by : B. Sakthivelan (Sakthi Film factory) Co-Producers: Pavithar Singh and Ashwin Singh DOP: Aravinnd Singh Editor: Ganesh Siva Music Composer: Ron Ethan Yohann Original Background Score: Kaushik Krish Art Director: Veeramani Ganesan Executive Producer: Saravana Kumar Line Producer: Arun Shaji Choreographer: Vijay Kumar Rajendran Stunt: Pradeep Dinesh Costume Stylist: Oliver Nathanael Costumer: Murugan Make up: Vasu Production Managers: SM Pravinbalu and S Swarna Rooban Stills: Muthuvel Lyricist: Gnanakaravel VFX Supervisor: G Bharathi and Raymax Sound Design: SYNC Cinema Sound Mixing: Ghatam Siva DI: Infinity Media Colorist: Shanmuga Pandian M Publicity Design: Nxtgen Studio Subtitles: M.L.Prabhakaran PRO: Suresh Chandra, Rekha D’One Audio Label: Think Music

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post