Brahmastram - Part One: Shiva (2022)

 Brahmastram Movie Download, Brahmastram TamilYogi Download, Brahmastram Online Watch, Brahmastram Free movie Download, Brahmastra Tamil Yogi Download, Brahmastram Free Movie Download, Brahmastram Online Watch, Brahmastra HD Movie Download, Brahmastram Online Stream, New Tamil Movie Download, TamilYogi Movie Download

Brahmastram - Part One: Shiva (2022)

Brahmāstra: Part One – Shiva is a 2022 Indian Hindi-language fantasy action-adventure film written and directed by Ayan Mukerji. It is produced by Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, Namit Malhotra, and Mukerji – in his debut production – under the production companies Dharma Productions, Starlight Pictures, and Prime Focus in association with Star Studios, along with Ranbir Kapoor and Marijke DeSouza. It stars Amitabh Bachchan, Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Mouni Roy, and Nagarjuna Akkineni.

The film is intended to serve as the first instalment of a planned trilogy, which is itself planned to be part of an extended cinematic universe titled Astraverse. Brahmāstra was announced in July 2014 but was delayed by several years. Principal photography lasted for five years from February 2018 to March 2022, with filming locations including Bulgaria, London, New York, Edinburgh, Thailand, Manali, Mumbai and Varanasi. Production and release of the film was delayed multiple times due to the COVID-19 pandemic.[ Produced on an estimated budget of ₹410 crore (US$51 million),it is one of the most expensive Indian films. It is the first film produced under the Star Studios name following the acquisition of 21st Century Fox by Disney.The film was released on 9 September 2022 in standard formats, 3D, IMAX 3D and 4DX 3D by Star Studios in India, and by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures worldwide.The film received mixed to positive reviews from critics.

Directed by Ayan Mukerji 
Written by Ayan Mukerji 
Dialogue by Hussain Dalal 
Produced by Karan Johar Apoorva Mehta Namit Malhotra Ranbir Kapoor Marijke Desouza Ayan Mukerji 
Starring Amitabh Bachchan Ranbir Kapoor Alia Bhatt Mouni Roy Nagarjuna Akkineni
Cinematography V. Manikandan Pankaj Kumar Sudeep Chatterjee Vikash Nowlakha Patrick Duroux Edited by Prakash Kurup

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post